Augusta Solid Waste Management District

The Augusta Solid Waste Management District consists of seven members: five serving staggered three-year terms appointed by the Board of County Commissioners, one member of the Lewis and Clark County Public Works Department, and one County Commissioner.


  • 2nd Friday of the month (January, April, July, and October)
  • 1:30 p.m.
  • Senior/Youth Center, Augusta, MT

Member Term Expiration
Dale Clark 12/31/2025
Stephen Balgeman 12/31/2025
Kathy Murphy 12/31/2024
Michael Anderson 12/31/2024
Brad McBratney 12/31/2026
Candace Payne - County Commissioner n/a