Airport Authority Board

The Airport Authority Board was formed by the City and County in 1993 to replace the Airport Board. The Board consists of seven members - three members appointed by the City, three members appointed by the County, and one joint appointee member. The members serve three-year terms expiring on September 1 of the third year.


  • 3rd Tuesday of the month
  • 11:30 a.m.
  • Airport Boardroom, 2850 Skyway Drive

Member Term Expiration
Jim Enyeart County 9/1/2025
Michael Muscarelli County 9/1/2024
Debbie Havens County 9/1/2026
Jason Davis Joint 9/1/2024
Bob Heberly City 9/1/2025
Tom McGree City 9/1/2024
Troy McGee City 9/1/2026