Planning and Zoning Commission

This Board shall perform issues dealing with zoning functions for the County. The Commission consists of three County Commissioners, the County Surveyor, two citizen members, each of whom reside within an existing citizen-initiated Special Zoning District within Lewis and Clark County, and a county official appointed by the County Commission. Terms are thee years.


  • As needed.

Member Term Expiration
Tom Rolfe County Commissioner
Andy Hunthausen County Commissioner
Jim McCormick County Commissioner
Amy Reeves County Treasurer
Angie Sparks Clerk of Court
Paulette DeHart Treasurer
VACANT Citizen of SZD #24 & 45
Joyce Evans Citizen of SZD #49 12/31/2023
Peter Italiano County Planning Director
Charles Lane County Attorney