Lewis and Clark County DUI Task Force

The DUI Task Force members shall be appointed by the Lewis and Clark County Commission and will include representatives from a cross section of the community, such as, but not limited to, government officials, law enforcement, public health, school personnel, church, civic, and community groups, and citizens at large.

Members shall be appointed for a term of two years and terms will be renewable at the consent of the Commission.


(Calendar(PDF, 150KB))

  • Monthly, 2nd Thursday
  • 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
  • Alternating locations

Member Term Expiration
Jayson Zander Chair- Helena PD 12/31/2025
Maureen Ward Vice Chair - DPHHS-MT 12/31/2025
Tracie Kiesel Secretary - Tri-County Buckle Up MT Prog. 12/31/2025
Chris Norris LCSO 12/31/2024
Trenton Morris East Helena PD 12/31/2024
Michael Jensen MHP 12/31/2025
Deanna Rothwell County Attorney 12/31/2025
Susan DeBree Citizen 12/31/2025
David Clark Citizen 12/31/2025
Jason Grimmis Carroll College 12/31/2025
Gale R. Pikkula Citizen 12/31/2025
Vacant Citizen 12/31/2023
Kellie McBride Co Commission Representative N/A