PureView Health Center Board of Directors

Board Members

  • Terry Cosgrove, Chair
  • Mike Murray, Vice Chair
  • Eric Schindler, Treasurer
  • Anna Doran, Secretary
  • Andy Hunthausen, County Commissioner
  • Kim Abbott
  • Dr. Lee Harrison
  • Alison Munson
  • Laura Nicolai
  • John Wilkinson
  • Doug Williams

Ex Officio Members

  • Drenda Niemann, County Health Officer

Our Mission

 Our mission is to provide quality, comprehensive health care with comfort.

Board Bylaws

Our Shared Vision

  • We are responsive to community needs.
  • We have well-trained, excellent staff to provide the best services.
  • We will have the capacity to serve all who need us.
  • We will establish inviting, state-of-the-art health-care facilities.
  • We are known as an excellent place to work.
  • We will be a highly visible, active part of the community.
  • We will be the model for other health centers in all respects.

Strategic Directions

  • Toward Creating an Excellent Workforce
  • Toward Building Stronger Community Relationships
  • Toward Building Capacity
  • Toward Increasing Visibility
  • Toward Funding Our Dreams
  • Toward Making It Happen

2018 Board Meeting Dates