Water Quality Protection District Board of Directors

Board Member



David Donohue

General Public

June 30, 2019

Kammy Johnson

Board of Health

BOH Pleasure

Amanda Harrow

General Public

June 30. 2018

Stan Frasier, (chair)

Lewis & Clark Conservation District 

Conservation District Pleasure 

Jeff Ryan

General Public 

June 30, 2017

Randall Camp

Helena City Commission 

Helena City Commission Pleasure 

Andy Hunthausen

L&C County Commission 

BOCC Pleasure 

Jamie Schell, (vice-chair)

East Helena City Council 

EHCC Pleasure

Richard Sloan

Helena Citizen's Council 

HCC Pleasure 


Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes