Forestvale Cemetery Board

Forestvale Cemetery Board are appointed by the Board of County Commissioners, consisting of three trustees:

  • John Palmquist - Chairman
  • Dave Depew - Secretary
  • Susan DeBree

Historical Preservation Committee Consists of five members, appointed to a three year term:

  • Richelle Depew
  • Ken Ludtke
  • Kathy Macefield

They meet on the first Wednesday of the month of October, November, February, March, April, May and June at 7:00 P.M., room 309 City-County Building, 316 N. Park Ave.

Forestvale Cemetery District Contact Information:

Manager: Debra Crider

Physical Address: 490 Forestvale Road Helena, Montana

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 5448 Helena, MT 59604

Phone: 406-458-5313, 406-457-8513

Cel: 406-431-6774

Hours: 7:00 - 4:00 M-