Board Meeting Dates for 2017 - 2018

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (Lincoln Library, 4:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Board Meeting Agendas 2017

  • Wednesday, January 25 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, February 22 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, March 22 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, April 26 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, May 3 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, June 7 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, October 4 -- Agenda