Board Meeting Dates for 2017

  • Wednesday, January 25 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, February 22 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, March 22 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, April 26 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, May 3 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, June 7 -- Agenda

Board Meeting Dates for 2016

  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -- Agenda
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -- Agenda