PureView Health Center Board of Directors

Board Members

  • Eric Schindler, Chair
  • Mike Murray, Vice Chair
  • Terry Cosgrove, Treasurer
  • JoAnn Priebe, Secretary
  • Andy Hunthausen, County Commissioner
  • Kim Abbott
  • Anna Doran
  • Dr. Lee Harrison
  • Alison Munson
  • Laura Nicolai
  • John Wilkinson
  • Doug Williams

Ex Officio Members

  • Melanie Reynolds, County Health Officer

Our Mission

 Our mission is to provide quality, comprehensive health care with comfort.

Board Bylaws

Our Shared Vision

  • We are responsive to community needs.
  • We have well-trained, excellent staff to provide the best services.
  • We will have the capacity to serve all who need us.
  • We will establish inviting, state-of-the-art health-care facilities.
  • We are known as an excellent place to work.
  • We will be a highly visible, active part of the community.
  • We will be the model for other health centers in all respects.

Strategic Directions

  • Toward Creating an Excellent Workforce
  • Toward Building Stronger Community Relationships
  • Toward Building Capacity
  • Toward Increasing Visibility
  • Toward Funding Our Dreams
  • Toward Making It Happen
  •  

2018-2019 Board Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, July 11,2018
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (Lincoln Library, 4:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019